2019 Diary

Events for 2019:

Sunday 6th January: Flash Mob Molly with the Museum of Cambridge

Monday 14th January: Plough Monday workshops in schools in Cambridgeshire

Saturday 19th January: Whittlesea Straw Bear

Saturday 23rd March: Thriplow Daffodil Festival

Saturday 6th April: display spot at Ely Contra

Friday 24th – Monday 27th May: Chippenham Folk Festival

Saturday 8th June: St Neots Folk Festival

Sunday 14th July: Ely Folk Festival

Wednesday 17th July: workshop at Fulbourn School

Thursday 25th – Sunday 28th July: Warwick Folk Festival

Saturday 12th October: Burwash Apple Day

Saturday 7th December: Mill Road Winter Fair